Veränderung beginnt

mit Vertrauen.

 

Die Mitglieder des Errichtungsausschusses

Name Vertretung
de la Chaux, Christian
delachaux@pflegeberufekammer-sh.de
Weckwerth, Stephan
stephan.weckwerth@segebergerkliniken.de
Drube, Patricia
drube@pflegeberufekammer-sh.de
Bargmann, Regina
regina.bargmann@stadtmission-kiel.de
Frischkorn, Meiko
meiko.frischkorn@bbf-forum.de
Stefan, Werner
s.werner@stb-care.de
Gebh, Iris
gebh.iris@landesverein.de
Holtorf, Sabine
sholtorf@wkk-hei.de
Hemmyoltmanns, Bärbel
baerbel.hemmyoltmanns@ibaf.de
Kavelmann, Bernd
kavelmann.1@gmx.de
Hoffmann, Ines
ines.hoffman@rotkreuzschwestern-ambulant.de
Kolmorgen, Stefan
s.kolmorgen@lubinus-clinicum.de
Lausen, Maria
lausen@pflegeberufekammer-sh.de
Neugebohren, Carola
carola.neugebohren@travebogen.de
Lüdeke, Maria
luedeke@pflegeberufekammer-sh.de
Bandt, Elke
bandt@drk-schwestern-kiel.de
Luplow, Joachim
luplow@pflegeberufekammer-sh.de
von Soosten, Knut
knut.vonsoosten@awo-sh.de
Seismann-Petersen, Swantje
seismann@dbfk.de
Roder, Anette
lunaverde@arcor.de
Tretow, Sönke
s.tretow@gmx.de
Schmidt, Birgit
schmidt.b.a@web.de
Vilsmeier, Frank
vilsmeier@pflegeberufekammer-sh.de
Sander, Marco
Marco_Sander@gmx.net
Witte, Gerhard
witte@pflegeberufekammer-sh.de
Hasenjäger, Andrea
hasenjaeger@marien-krankenhaus.de